Directory

Name Korean Name Organization E-mail E-mail 2
Abdelmessih, Shiok Queens Borough Public Library sabdelmessih@queenslibrary.org
Ahn, Hyonah 안현아 Sulzer Regional Library, Chicago Public Library hahn@chipublib.org
Baek, Bonggun 백봉근 Los Angeles Public Library bbaek@lapl.org
Cha, Ellen S. Dwight B. Waldo Library, Western Michigan University ellen.cha@wmich.edu
Chang, Erica Soonyoung 장순영 Catalog Dept., Hamilton Library, University of Hawaii syoungc@hawaii.edu
Chay, Su Chung 최수정 Evangelia University (Christian Seminary) 복음대학교 chaysuchung@yahoo.com
Cho, Jeannie K. John Merlo Branch, Chicago Public Library jkcho@chipublib.org
Cho, Kyung Hyun 조경현 Fuller Theological Seminary kcho@fuller.edu
Cho, Sanghun 조상훈 UCLA East Asian Library sanghuncho@library.ucla.edu
Choi, Hyunggun 최형근 East Asian Library, University of Chicago hgchoi@midway.uchicago.edu
Choi, Youngsook 최영숙 Presbyterian Theological Seminary in America choi.librarian@gmail.com
Choo, Yong Kyu 주용규 East Asiatic Library, University of California ychoo@library.berkeley.edu
Chun, Kyungmi East Asia Library, Stanford University kyungmic@stanford.edu
Hahn, Keumsook 한금숙 International Languages Dept., Los Angeles Public Library khahn@lapl.org
Han, Paul S. Readmore Asia Pacific Division, Readmore, Inc. phan@readmore.com
Han, Yong-hyun 한용현 Cheng Yu Tung East Asian Library, University of Toronto Library han@vax.library.utoronto.ca
Im, Douho 임두호 Shepherd University Library idh1228@hanmail.net
Jang, Sook-hee 장석희 Chicago Public Library sookjang@chipublib.org
Jeong, Wooseob 정우섭 School of Information Studies, University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee jeong@sois.uwm.edu
Jung, So Young 정소영 Art Research Library at LACMA sjung314@gmail.com
Kang, Byung In 강병인 Technical Services, Palomar College Library bkang@palomar.edu
Kang, Mikyung 강미경 Harvard-Yenching Library mlkang@fas.harvard.edu
Kim, Caroline Lynwood Library, County of Los Angeles Public Library ckim@gw.colapl.org
Kim, Charlotte (Chung-Sook) Chicago Public Library, Harold Washington Library Center charkim@chipublib.org
Kim, Chung Sook 김정숙 William H. Welch Medical Library, Johns Hopkins University csk@welch.jhu.edu
Kim, Chungsoo 김정수 Oriental Division, New York Public Library ckim@nypl.org
Kim, Diana Oaks Christian School dkkim@oakschristian.org
Kim, David Ungchon 김웅찬 Salve Regina College kim@salve.edu
Kim, Hana 김한나 Cheng Yu Tang East Asian Library, University of Toronto Libraries hn.kim@utoronto.ca
Kim, Hye Fresno County Public, Library/San Joaquin Valley Library System Hye.Kim@fresnolibrary.org
Kim, Joanne Shatford Library, Pasadena City College jykim@paccd.cc.ca.us
Kim, Joy Korean Heritage Library, Univ. of Southern California joykim@usc.edu
Kim, Katie Gardena Public Library kulkatie@hotmail.com
Kim, Kyung-joo 김경주 Wolfgram Memorial Library, Widener University kyung-joo.kim@widener.edu
Kim, Sunghyo 김성효 UCLA sung84kim@gmail.com
Kim, Kyung-Sun 김경순 School of Library and Information Studies, University of Wisconsin-Madison kskim@slis.wisc.edu
Kim, Mihyun 김미현 College of Information Science and Technology, Drexel University Info@cis.drexel.edu
Kim, Soo Jin 김수진 Vermont Square Branch, Los Angeles Public Library skim@lapl.org
Kim, Sungkyung 김선경 Kimsk@ucla.edu
Kim, Daniel 김동리 Orange County Public Library dlkim22@gmail.com
Kim, Sunnie National Library of Medicine sunnie_kim@occshost.nlm.nih.gov
Kim, Yuen Kwang 김연광 Library and Information Studies, The University of North Carolina at Greensboro y_kim25@uncg.edu my_on@hotmail.com
Kim, Won-Tack 김원택 Catalog Department, Los Angeles Public Library wkim@lapl.org
Kim, Yanghee 김양희 Outreach/Instruction Librarian, West Valley College yanghee_kim@westvalley.edu
Kim, Younshin 김윤신 New Americans Program, Queens Borough Public Library Younshin.kim@queenslibrary.org
Koh, Gertrude Graduate School of Library and Information Science, Dominican University Kohgsl@email.dom.edu
Ku, JaEun jku@illinois.edu
Ku, JaEun 구자은 University of Illinois Extension savoy16@gmail.com
Kwon, Myoung-ja Lee California State University, Hayward mkwon@csuhayward.edu
Kwon, Nahyun; Ph.D. 권나현 School of Library & Information Science, University of South Florida nkwon@chuma1.cas.usf.edu
Kwon, Peter D. Serial Record Division, Library of Congress pkwo@loc.gov
Lee, Youngsil 이영실 Los Angeles Public Library ylee@lapl.org
Lee, Celine (Eun Chin) 이은진 San Jose Public Library eunchin@gmail.com
Lee, Catherine Y. Bibliographers Group, Charles E. Young Research Library, University of California clee@library.ucla.edu
Lee, Hyokyoung 이효경 C.V. Starr East Asian Library, Columbia University HL303@columbia.edu
Lee, Kay Won Georgetown University Library leek@gunet.georgetown.edu
Lee, Kyung-mi 이경미 New Americans Program, Queens Borough Public Library kylee@queenslibrary.org
Lee, Sonya Sungeui Korean Section, Asian Division, Library of Congress slee@loc.gov
Lee, Sun-Yoon 이선윤 Korean Heritage Library, University of Southern California sunyoonl@usc.edu
Lee, Unjoo H. 이은주 Helen Miller Bailey Library, East Los Angeles College leeu@elac.edu
Lee, Young Ki 이영기 Korean/Chinese Team, Regional and Cooperative, Cataloging Division, Library of Congress ylee@loc.gov
Lim, Miki 임명자 Pio Pico Koreatown Branch, Los Angeles Public Library mlim@lapl.org
Mah, Sang Yoon 마상윤 National Library of Medicine sang_mah@nlm.nih.gov
Moon, Jin 문효진 UC San Diego. jinmoon@ucsd.edu
Oh, Soo Young 오수영 W. Islip Public Library wisplib@suffolk.lib.ny.us
Oh, Jeong 오정례 Catalog Department, Los Angeles Public Library jeong_oh@hotmail.com
Oh, Kyosik 오교식 Edgebrook Branch Library, Chicago Public Library kyosikoh@chipublib.org
Pai, Ed School of Library and Information Science, San Jose State University/Fullerton Campus Program epai@wahoo.sjsu.edu
Paick, Heawon 백혜원 Los Angeles Public Library heawonpaick@gmail.com
Paik, Nan H. Boeing, Space Systems Division, Technical Information Center, Rockwell International Corp. nan.h.paik@boeing.com
Park, Moo-Jae 박무제 mpak@columbus.com
Park, Albert UCLA Department of Information Studies, UCLA/SGEC Library Intern p.youngman@gmail.com
Park, Chung I. 박정이 Malcolm X College Library parkchg-mxmail@nov.novanet.org
Park, Hey Ok 박혜옥 Henry Madden Library, California State University, Fresno hyeok@csufresno.edu
Park, Jung-ran 박정란 Indiana State University Library libpark@isugw.indstate.edu
Park, Nancy Glendale Public Library npark@ci.glendale.ca.us
Park, Taemin 박태민 Technical Services, Indiana University Libraries park@indiana.edu
Rhee, YangHoon 이양훈 Allied-Signal Aerospace Co. momo.rhee@alliedsignal.com
Rhee, Young Kyu 이영규 National Library of Medicine young_rhee@nlm.nih.gov
Rhim, Choonhee 임춘희 East Los Angeles College Library rhimcl@elac.edu
Seo, Jennie Artesia Library, County of Los Angeles Public Library jseo@gw.colapl.org
Seo, Eunja 서은자 Information Access Services, David Allan Hubbard Library, Fuller Theological Seminary eunjaseo@fuller.edu
Shin, Hee-sook 신희숙 Ohio State University Library shin.110@osu.edu
Shin, Hejin 신혜진 School of Library and Information Science, The Catholic University of America shin@cua.edu
Shin, K. Soon Serials Records Section, National Library of Medicine ShinS@mail.nlm.nih.gov
Shin, Taeok 신태옥 Korean Cultural Center of LA Library librarian@kccla.org
So, SooYoung 소수영 Kraemer Family Library, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs sso@uccs.edu
Sohn, Younghee 손영희 younghee.sohn@UVM.edu
Song, Agnes C. Beverly Hills Public Library asong@ci.beverly-hills.ca.us
Song, Yoo-Seong 송유성 Business Library, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 101 Library yoosong@uiuc.edu
Song, Hyong Sig 송형식 Los Angeles Public Library calstatelasong@yahoo.com
Suh, Joy (Hyon-sook) 서현숙 Washington State Univesity suh@wsu.edu
Sung, Myung Gi 성명기 St. Charles Public Library District msung@linc.lib.il.us
Sung, Yunah 성유나 Asia Library, University of Michigan yunahs@umich.edu
Wakimoto, Jina Cataloging and Metadata Services, University of Colorado at Boulder Libraries jina.wakimoto@colorado.edu
Weidman, Sook Hee Korean/Chinese Team, Regional and Cooperative, Cataloging Division, Library of Congress skim@loc.gov
Whang, Heaseon 황해선 University of Michigan, Asia Library hwhang@umich.edu
Wilson, Myoung C. School of Communication, Information and Library Studies, Alexander Library, Rutgers University mywilson@rci.rutgers.edu
Yang-Cha, Kay 양경희 Hennepin County Library, Minnesota kyangcha@gmail.com
Yoon, Jungja 윤정자 Special Material Cataloging Division, Music & Sound Recording II, Library of Congress jyoon@loc.gov